Staff

 Senior Leadership
Headteacher Miss De Ste Croix headteacher@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Teaching and Learning Lead Mrs Chalkley rachelchalkley@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Teaching Staff
RC Mrs Chalkley rachelchalkley@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
KM Miss Maymand kmaymand@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
SW Miss Wilde swilde@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
NB Miss Brazier n.brazier@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
LB LM Miss Barratt and Mrs Muir LBarratt@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

LynnMuir01@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

CC Miss Coxon ccoxon@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
RE/Worship Mrs Muir
Art Mrs Lee
Teaching Support Staff
EYFS Specialist Mrs L Ogrodnik
Higher Level TA Mrs Hargreaves
Teaching Support Staff
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Cope
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Lee
Teaching Assistant Mr Thomas
Teaching Assitant Mrs Bolas-Burn
Lunchtime
Senior Supervisor Mrs Cummings
Supervisor Mrs Cox

Mrs Bailey

Catering Manager Mrs Patrick
Catering Assistant Mrs Sheppard
Office and Support
Finance Manager Mr Nield
Office Manager Mrs Hughes
Admin Assistant Mrs Piper
Janitor Mrs Cummings