Staff

 Senior Leadership
Headteacher Miss De Ste Croix headteacher@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Assistant Head  Miss Deebank juliedeebank01@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Reception Mrs Ogrodnik logrodnik@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 1 Miss Maymand kmaymand@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 2 Mrs Chalkley RachelChalkley@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 3 Miss Wilde swilde@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 4 Miss Coxon ccoxon@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 5 Miss Barratt and Mrs Muir LBarratt@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

LynnMuir01@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

Year 6 Miss Deebank juliedeebank01@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
RE/Worship Mrs Muir
Art Mrs Lee

 

 

Teaching Support Staff
Learning Support Mrs Brind
Higher Level TA Mrs Hargreaves
Higher Level TA Mrs Pearce

 

 

Teaching Support Staff
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Bowers
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Crutchley
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Cope
  Teaching Assistant  Mrs Lee
  Teaching Assistant  Mr Watson
 Teaching Assistant Mrs Davies

 

 

Lunchtime
Senior Supervisor Mrs Cummings
Supervisor Mrs Cox
Catering Manager Mrs Hogg
Catering Assistant Mrs Lycett

 

 

Office and Support
Finance Manager Mr Nield
Office Manager Mrs Hughes
Admin Assistant Mrs Haenelt
Janitor Mrs Cummings