Staff

 Senior Leadership
Headteacher Miss De Ste Croix headteacher@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Reception Mrs Chalkley rachelchalkley@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 1 Miss Maymand kmaymand@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 2 Miss Lowe g.lowe@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 3 Miss Wilde swilde@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 4 Miss Brazier n.brazier@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
Year 5 Miss Barratt and Mrs Muir LBarratt@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

LynnMuir01@colwich.staffs.sch.uk

Year 6 Miss Coxon ccoxon@colwich.staffs.sch.uk
RE/Worship Mrs Muir
Art Mrs Lee

 

 

Teaching Support Staff
EYFS Specialist Mrs L Ogrodnik
Higher Level TA Mrs Hargreaves
Higher Level TA Mrs Pearce

 

 

Teaching Support Staff
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Bowers
 Teaching Assistant  Mrs Cope
  Teaching Assistant  Mrs Lee
  Teaching Assistant  Mr Watson
 Teaching Assistant Mrs Davies

 

 

Lunchtime
Senior Supervisor Mrs Cummings
Supervisor Mrs Cox
Catering Manager Mrs Hogg
Catering Assistant Mrs Lycett

 

 

Office and Support
Finance Manager Mr Nield
Office Manager Mrs Hughes
Admin Assistant Mrs Haenelt
Janitor Mrs Cummings