Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Tuesday 6th September Term starts
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Half Term
Monday 31st October PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Friday 16th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Wednesday 4th January Term Starts
Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February Half Term
Friday 31st March Term Ends
Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April Easter Holiday
Sunday 9th April Easter Sunday

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Term Starts
Monday 1st May May Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Monday 8th May Bank Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Friday 26th May PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Half Term
Monday 5th June PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Tuesday 25th July Term Ends

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Tuesday 5th September Term starts
Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November Half Term
Monday 6th November PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Friday 22nd December Term Ends

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January Term Starts
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half Term
Friday 22nd March Term Ends
Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April Easter Holiday
Sunday 31st March Easter Sunday

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April Term Starts
Monday 6th May May Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Friday 24th May PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Friday 19th July Term ends for pupils
Monday 22nd July PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)