Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021 -2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Thursday 2nd September Term starts
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October Half Term
Monday 1st November PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Friday 17 December Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Wednesday 5th January Term Starts
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February Half Term
Friday 8th April Term Ends
Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April Easter Holiday
Sunday 17th April Easter Sunday

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April Term Starts
Monday 2 May May Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term
Monday 6th June PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Tuesday 7th June PD day staff (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Wednesday 20th July Term Ends

The previously published last day of term for 2022 was 21st July 2022. This has been altered to 20th July 2022 to take into account the celebrations for the Queens Jubilee.